Diary of Events


DateStartEndEvent
Tue 13 Apr 202119:0021:00Online Flying - GA
Thu 15 Apr 202119:0021:00Online Flying - Jets
Sun 18 Apr 202110:0013:00Online Flying - Jets
Tue 20 Apr 202119:0021:00Online Flying - GA
Thu 22 Apr 202119:0021:00Online Flying - Jets
Sun 25 Apr 202110:0013:00Online Flying - Jets
Tue 27 Apr 202119:0021:00Online Flying - GA
Thu 29 Apr 202119:0021:00Online Flying - Jets
Sun 02 May 202110:0013:00GFSG General Meeting (Zoom)
Tue 04 May 202119:0021:00Online Flying - GA
Thu 06 May 202119:0021:00Online Flying - Jets
Sun 09 May 202110:0013:00Online Flying - Jets
Tue 11 May 202119:0021:00Online Flying - GA
Thu 13 May 202119:0021:00Online Flying - Jets
Sun 16 May 202110:0013:00Online Flying - Jets
Tue 18 May 202119:0021:00Online Flying - GA
Thu 20 May 202119:0021:00Online Flying - Jets
Sun 23 May 202110:0013:00Online Flying - Jets
Tue 25 May 202119:0021:00Online Flying - GA
Thu 27 May 202119:0021:00Online Flying - Jets